Arrival

Nu ar jag har, det kanns verkligen hur konstigt som helst! :O Som ni ser sa skippar jag alla prickar over o och a och a.
Det ar verkligen jattefint har och liknar nastan en film. Jag kanske ska ta det har pa engelska eftersom att det kanns sa konstigt :S
The roads here are huge and I saw a few schoolbuses that looked real classical, like this
I just ate 2 bagels and after that I ate an ice cream that looks like this



The ice cream is called Drumsticks, tasted wonderful!

The flight here felt very long but we had somekind of jetscreens were you could play games and watch movies and all that. I think it took about 7 hours?
AND thay have OREO cookies here! They have that in Sweden to but it's sooo expensive there so we never buy it. Oreos look like this


Jag stormtrivs here!!! :D


Kommentarer
Postat av: isa

åh vad härligt det låter, och coolt med skolbussarna

2011-06-20 @ 22:27:55
Postat av: sandra

ha det så bra:)

2011-06-21 @ 10:28:38
URL: http://saandiiee.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

snögga bussar XD ÅH åh Åh Oreo! :D nae.. :P

2011-06-21 @ 22:03:32
Postat av: Naomi

<33 skrev d förra ;o

2011-06-22 @ 19:30:51

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0